Next club meeting: Monday 10th September at the Raiders Weston Club

Event dates:

  • LCCC Training Day – Saturday 20th January
  • National Patios ACT Khanacross Series Round 1 – Saturday 10th February
  • Wedding Bells Rallysprint – Saturday 24th March
  • National Patios ACT Khanacross Series Round 2 – Saturday 14th April
  • National Patios ACT Khanacross Series Round – Saturday 12th May – Postponed due to poor weather
  • National Patios ACT Khanacross Series Round – Saturday 16th June – Postponed due to poor weather
  • Senior First Aid and Motorsport Incident Management Training – 14th & 15th July
  • National Patios ACT Khanacross Series Round 3 – Saturday 25th August
  • National Patios ACT Khanacross Series Round 4 – Saturday 22nd September
  • LCCC Monaro Stages Rally – 20th October
  • National Patios ACT Khanacross Series Round 5 – Sunday 4th November
  • LCCC Presentation Night – 24th November
  • National Patios ACT Khanacross Series Round 6 – Saturday 8th December

The LCCC holds several club meetings every year, and a membership is not required to attend. These meetings are an opportunity for club members and non-members alike to come and talk about past and future events, meet the club committee, chat about all things rallying and motorsport and how you can get started in our events. These meetings are normally held on the second Monday of every month excluding January, but are occasionally held as special events on other dates. The normal start time for these meetings is 7:30pm. Details of upcoming meetings and events will be posted here.

Volunteer officials and new competitors are always welcome, you can email us at wheredoistart@lightcarclub.org or chat to us on our Facebook page for more information.